America East Conference Primer

I’ve written up an  America East conference primer at rushthecourt.net– it won’t have any shocking revelations for the America East die-heards, but it hopefully it will introduce some people to the conference.

I have UA slated for a 6-10 conference mark, which is my benchmark expectation. Everything below would be a huge disappointment and anything slightly above would be a moderate success (I’m afraid to let myself dream of 9-7 right now). That said, a benchmark 6-10 might not be enough to cool down the hot seat in Albany.

Also, I’d like to point out to Tim Ambrose, Logan Aronhalt and Mike Black, that Joe Zeglinski is by no means a lock for First-Team. If any of you would like to play out of your mind and wrest that honor away from the front runners, I doubt any readers of this blog would take exception.

~ by TheMidRangeGame on October 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
